ZPHC about us
Laboratory

About us

 

ZPHC Pharmaceutical is a pharmaceutical company founded in China in 1972. Initially founded as a manufacturer to produce API pharmaceuticals, today ZPHC Pharmaceutical is the leading global company dealing with the pharmaceutical industry, biopharmaceuticals, and medical equipment, with open access and a technology platform with global operations. Our services are designed to help our customers around the world reduce discovery and development times while also reducing the cost of research and development in the field of medicine and medical products through cost-effective and efficient solutions. The success of ZPHC can be attributed to its unique and proven model of sales and marketing, an extensive nationwide distribution network, a diversified portfolio of market-leading drugs, and strong research and development capabilities. Currently, the company is engaged in the production of semi-synthetic API antibiotics, over-the-counter and medical products, modern Chinese medicines, as well as anabolic and androgenic steroids in tableted and injectable form. Our products have reached European, Asian, South African and Central American markets.

We DO NOT SELL any of our products to the USA.

Fermentation technologies for penicillin and cephalosporin C are at a global level. A constantly improving independent R & D system and a growing research group, along with strong brands, form two branches of the company.

ZPHC Pharmaceutical employs more than two thousand highly qualified pharmacists and scientists, and its laboratories are fitted with the latest equipment corresponding to the international GMP standard. At the enterprise, a stage-by-stage system has been introduced for the control of production, and within this framework quality control begins at the stage of receipt of raw materials for the plant.

In production, ZPHC Pharmaceutical combined the world’s most advanced equipment and technologies, achieved full automation and information in production and logistics processes, and reached an international advanced level.

Our raw materials and pharmaceutical products are approved in accordance with the SFDA GMP standard.

ZPHC about us
Sterilization facility
ZPHC about us
Vials
ZPHC about us
Sterilization facility

The department of quality management of the ZPHC Pharmaceutical Factory has an existing personnel consisting of more than 180 people. Quality management includes: the Quality Management Department at the Quality Supervision Office, the Quality Management Training Department, Quality Management Office API, Food Quality Management Office, Quality Management Division GSP, Quality Control Centre (QC) and other departments.

QA personnel work full-time in: material for production, production, packaging, inspection, storage, distribution and other processes for thorough analysis and monitoring. The Director of the Quality Management Department is not subject to external factors when performing his duties; the Director has the right to decide and veto defective products returned to the processing of products when quality management is directly under his supervision. Quality is managed throughout the product QA production process, the packaging process, and the verification process to verify records in accordance with QA requirements by the person responsible for approval after the release of products. The quality control department, in accordance with the requirements of GMP, standardises the quality control work; improves the quality control system; enriches quality standards; develops and revises materials, intermediates and products, internal control standards and control procedures in strict accordance with the standard test of products, raw materials and packing materials.

ZPHC about us
Management
ZPHC about us
Laboratory
ZPHC about us
Management

QC created five laboratories for chemical analysis, instrumental analysis, microbiological determination, pharmacological experiments and an analytical laboratory. In accordance with ISO / IEC 17025, the standard specification is QC. In accordance with the requirements of the GMP, a modern quality management department was established in September 2010. Around 30 million yuan was invested for the new building: a pilot animal centre, with a construction area of ​​1500 m2 and a building area of 320 square meters.

ZPHC about us
ZPHC about us
ZPHC about us

Development Strategy

Taking advantage of China’s growing economy and ongoing healthcare reforms, we will strive to provide long-term growth opportunities for the Company by taking measures to expand our marketing and distribution networks, expand research and development opportunities and optimise production capacity. We will also constantly expand our product portfolio using our proven multi-channel strategy, which includes acquisition and cooperation with foreign pharmaceutical companies.

ZPHC Pharmaceutical employees work together to improve technology and provide the best pharmaceutical products to patients. In the process of creating a corporate culture ZPHC Pharmaceutical adheres to the principle of “People first,” caring about the personal development of each person, and carrying out a variety of activities to encourage mutual growth of the individual and the group.

ZPHC about us
Freeze-drying facility
ZPHC about us
Freeze-drying facility

Our values

  • Integrity and dedication, teamwork and success;
  • Do the right products and do them qualitatively;
  • Customers come first;
  • The pursuit of excellence;
  • Effectively implement each project and goal, focusing on decisions and results;
  • Cooperate and work together;
  • Introduce innovations;
  • Demonstrate flexibility and the ability to accept change. Quickly adapt to transformational and innovative conditions with a strong commitment to breakthroughs and development.
  • ZPHC Pharmaceutical is a company with a high level of social responsibility, for each employee we will fulfil the responsibility of outstanding enterprises, and be people-oriented so that people try to use it.
  • The company adheres to German employment standards: fairly treat others, strengthen the training of personnel, establish a good moral quality and ability to work, unity and cooperation of personnel.
  • ZPHC Pharmaceutical has strong professional ethics, market development opportunities, and loyalty to the main sales group.

Objectives

Standing at a new launching point that carries hope and vitality, ZPHC Pharmaceutical takes practical steps to grow in accordance with our strategy. We are striving to become a world-class company, competing at an international level. We will continue to develop and market high-quality drugs and provide the best pharmaceutical products to patients.

ZPHC about us
Water purifying facility

ZPHC about us
实验室

关于我们

ZPHC 制药成立于中国1972个制药公司。最初创立的一家生产API药物的药物,至今 ZPHC 药业在处理制药行业、生物制药、医疗设备、开放存取和全球业务的技术平台方面已成为全球领先的全球化公司。我们的服务旨在帮助世界各地的客户减少研究和开发时间,同时通过成本效益高的解决方案,降低医药和医药产品领域的研究和开发成本. ZPHC 的成功可以归因于销售和营销其独特和成熟的模式,拥有遍布全国的分销网络,多元化的市场领先的药物组合,和强大的研发能力。目前,公司从事的是半合成抗生素的处方和API的生产、医疗产品、现代中药,以及类固醇和类固醇片剂和注射剂中. 我们的产品已达到欧洲、亚洲、非洲和南美洲市场.

我们不向美国出售我们的任何产品.

青霉素和头孢菌素C的发酵技术处于全球水平. 一个不断完善的自主研发体系和不断壮大的研究团队,以及强大的品牌,构成了公司的两个分支. ZPHC 药业拥有二千多名高素质的药剂师和科学家,实验室配备有LAT EST设备对应的国际 GMP 标准. 我们逐步引入了生产控制系统,在这个框架内,质量控制开始于工厂接收原材料的阶段。 在生产过程中,ZPHC 制药联合了世界上最先进的设备和技术,实现了全自动化和信息生产和物流流程,并达到国际先进水平. 我们的原材料和药品是按照国家药品监督管理局GMP标准批准的.
ZPHC about us
消毒设施
ZPHC about us
样品瓶
ZPHC about us
消毒设施

青霉素和头孢菌素C的发酵技术处于全球水平。一个不断完善的自主研发体系和不断壮大的研究团队,以及强大的品牌,构成了公司的两个分支. ZPHC 药业拥有二千多名高素质的药剂师和科学家,实验室配备有LAT EST设备对应的国际 GMP 标准。我们逐步引入了生产控制系统,在这个框架内,质量控制开始于工厂接收原材料的阶段。 在生产过程中,ZPHC 制药联合了世界上最先进的设备和技术,实现了全自动化和信息生产和物流流程,并达到国际先进水平。 我们的原材料和药品是按照国家药品监督管理局 GMP 标准批准的.
ZPHC 制药厂质量管理部现有人员 180 多人组成的。质量管理包括:质量管理部、质量监督办公室、质量管理培训部、质量管理办公室API、食品质量管理办公室、质量管理部GSP、质量控制中心 (QC) 等部门.
QA 人员全职工作:为生产、生产、包装、检验、储存、分发和其他过程进行全面分析和监控。质量管理部门主任在履行职责时不受外界因素影响,在质量管理部门直接监督下,董事有权决定和否决退回产品加工的缺陷产品。质量管理贯穿于产品生产过程、包装过程和验证过程中,产品放行要求的负责人批准质量以保证产品的合格并做检验记录。质量控制部门,按照GMP的要求,标准化的质量控制工作;提高质量控制系统;丰富的质量标准;开发和修订物料、中间体和产品的内控标准和控制标准的产品测试严格按照程序,原材料和包装材料.

ZPHC about us
管理
ZPHC about us
实验室
ZPHC about us
管理
QC 创建了五个实验室,用于化学分析、仪器分析、微生物测定、药理实验和分析实验室。按照 ISO/IEC 17025, 标准规范是 QC. 根据 GMP 的要求,在 2010 年 9 月成立了一个现代化的质量管理部门.新大楼投资约 3000 万元,是一个试验性动物中心,建筑面积 1500 平方米,建筑面积 320 平方米.
ZPHC about us
ZPHC about us
ZPHC about us

发展战略

利用中国日益增长的经济和正在进行的医疗改革,我们将努力采取措施扩大我们的营销和分销网络,为公司提供长期增长的机会,扩大研究和发展机遇,优化生产能力。我们还将利用我们已证实的多渠道战略,不断扩大我们的产品组合,其中包括与外国制药公司的收购和合作。
ZPHC 药业员工共同提高技术,为患者提供最好的药物。在创建企业文化方面,ZPHC 药业坚持“以人为本”原则,关心每位员工的个人发展,并开展各种活动,鼓励个人和团体的共同成长。

ZPHC about us
冷冻干燥设备
ZPHC about us
冷冻干燥设备

我们的价值观

  • 正直和奉献精神、团队精神和成功;
  • 坚定不移的做高质量的产品;
  • 顾客至上;
  • 追求卓越;
  • 有效地执行每一个项目和目标,重点放在决定和结果上;
  • 合作和共同努力;
  • 引进创新;
  • 表现出灵活性和接受变革的能力. 迅速适应变革和创新,对突破和发展作出坚定的承诺.
  • ZPHC 制药是一个具有高度的社会责任感的公司,我们履行优秀企业的责任,以人为本,我们一直在努力.
  • 公司坚持德国就业标准:公平待人,加强人才培养,树立良好的道德品质和工作能力,团结协作.
  • ZPHC 药物具有很强的职业道德,市场发展机遇,精锐的销售团队.

目标

站在新的起点,承载着希望和活力,ZPHC 制药以实际行动与我们的战略相一致的成长。我们正在努力成为世界级的公司,在国际上竞争。我们将继续开发和销售高质量的药品,并向患者提供最好的药品.

ZPHC about us
净水设施